Team PBA

Teacher and student in class
Directory
Name Title Department Email
Drew Schutz Principal Administration Andrew_Schutz@dpsk12.org
Stacy Hoffer Teacher – Elementary STEM/Art Specials stacy_hoffer@dpsk12.org
Farhia Abdi Para K-Winston Paraprofessional Farhia_Abdi@dpsk12.org
Renzo Acosta Teacher – ECE ELA-S ELA-S, ECE (Early Childhood Education) RENZO_ACOSTAOLCESE@dpsk12.org
Ryan Adams Asst. Principal Administration Ryan_Adams@dpsk12.org
Yuriy Anisimov School Tech Support Office Support Yuriy_Anisimov@dpsk12.org
Jessica Aragon Social Worker Mental Health Team Jessica_Aragon@dpsk12.org
Kristine Barlow Teacher – Music Inst. Specials Kristine_Barlow@dpsk12.org
Lekbira Bensabahia Para 4th Grade Paraprofessional Lekbira_Bensabahia@dpsk12.org
Roxie Berkman Office Support II Office Support Roxie_Berkman@dpsk12.org
Zhour Boutyebi Para K-Canale Paraprofessional Zhour_Boutyebi@dpsk12.org
Hans Broers Teacher – 8th SS 8th Grade Hans_Broers@dpsk12.org
Nimco Bulhan Para – Stone/Elbot Paraprofessional Nimco_Bulhan@dpsk12.org
Yolanda Burton Teacher – K ELA-S Kindergarten Yolanda_Burton@dpsk12.org
Jordan Carswell Teacher – 5th ELA-E 5th Grade Jordan_Carswell@dpsk12.org
Anthony Cefalo Teacher – Secondary ELD ELD Anthony_Cefalo@dpsk12.org
Louie Ceja SRO Security Office Louie_Ceja@dpsk12.org
Marisol Chavez SAL Office Support Marisol_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Sabra Cordova Facilities Facilities Sabra_Cordova@dpsk12.org
Johanna Correa Teacher – 2nd ELA-S 2nd Grade Johanna_Correa@dpsk12.org
Aidan Cox Teacher – Elementary Math Interventionist Interventionist AIDAN_COX@dpsk12.org
Meg Cypress Teacher – 3rd 3rd Grade Meg_Cypress@dpsk12.org
Manuela Davedeit-Winston Teacher – KDG NC Kindergarten Manuela_Davedeit-Winston@dpsk12.org
Emmy Davis Teacher – 4th ELA-E 4th Grade emerald_davis@dpsk12.org
Regina De Leon Teacher – Secondary SS/ELD 6th Grade Regina_DeLeon@dpsk12.org
Patricia Demel Teacher – 7th Math 7th Grade Patricia_Demel@dpsk12.org
Travis Depew Teacher – MI 6th-8th Special Education Travis_Depew@dpsk12.org
Chuda Dhungana Para – McGrady Paraprofessional Chuda_Dhungana@dpsk12.org
Kadiatou Dia Para -1st Weiss-Ledoux Paraprofessional Kadiatou_Dia@dpsk12.org
Felicia Dozier Para – MI SpEd Paraprofessional Felicia_Dozier@dpsk12.org
Karen Dyroff Teacher – 3rd Grade ELA-S 3rd Grade Karen_Dyroff@dpsk12.org
Bouchra Elafouah Para Newcomers Paraprofessional Bouchra_Elafouah@dpsk12.org
David Elbot Teacher – 3rd 3rd Grade David_Elbot@dpsk12.org
Fettouma Eldjama Office Support I Office Support Fettouma_Eldjama@dpsk12.org
Lauren Funai Teacher – Secondary ELD ELD Lauren_Funai@dpsk12.org
Allison Hendricks Teacher – Newcomer 1-2 1st Grade, Newcomer Allison_Hendricks@dpsk12.org
Luiza Hernandez Teacher – 5th ELA-S 5th Grade Luiza_Hernandez@dpsk12.org
Michelle Herndon Teacher – 5th 5th Grade Michelle_Herndon@dpsk12.org
Della Hoffman Teacher – 5th (W-Th – EOF) 5th Grade Della_Hoffman@dpsk12.org
Elvina Htoo Teacher – ELD Elementary/STL Instructional Leadereship Elvina_Htoo@dpsk12.org
Retha Jenkins Teacher – PM 5th 5th Grade Retha_Jenkins@dpsk12.org
Don Joyce SpEd Teacher – MM 4th/5th Special Education Don_Joyce@dpsk12.org
Monique Keel SpEd Teacher – MM K-3 Special Education Monique_Keel@dpsk12.org
Stacy Kessler SpEd Teacher MM – 5th/6th Special Education Stacy_Kessler@dpsk12.org
Lindsay Koch Teacher – MI-A 3rd-5th Special Education Lindsay_Koch@dpsk12.org
Ulfeta Kuduzovic Facilities – Asst.Manager Facilities Ulfeta_Kuduzovic@dpsk12.org
Carmen Kuri-Moeller Teacher – Teacher – STL/Reading Interventionist STL, Interventionist Carmen_Kuri-Moeller@dpsk12.org
Rebecca LeDoux Teacher – 1st ELA 1st Grade rebecca_johnson-ledoux@dpsk12.org
Lana Ledwig Teacher – 4th/STL Spanish/Intervention 4th Grade Lana_Ledwig@dpsk12.org
Katherina Lei Teacher – 2nd with Htoo 2nd Grade Katherina_Lei@dpsk12.org
Lakenda Lewis Para – MI Paraprofessional Lakenda_Lewis@dpsk12.org
Pauline Maes Para – K Burton Paraprofessional Pauline_Maes@dpsk12.org
Ryan Martinez Teacher – 7th Social Studies 7th Grade Ryan_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Rosa Martinez Food Services – Manager Cafeteria Staff Rosa_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Esther Mathoka Asst. Principal Administration Esther_Mathoka@dpsk12.org
Aleksandra Matysek School Psychologist Mental Health Team Aleksandra_Matysek@dpsk12.org
Shannon McGrady Teacher – KDG Kindergarten Shannon_McGrady@dpsk12.org
Katie McOwen Teacher – 6th Math 6th Grade KATHERINE_MCOWEN@dpsk12.org
ChoCho Myint Para 2nd Grade Paraprofessional ChoCho_Myint@dpsk12.org
Jessica Nazer Teacher – 7th Grade Literacy 7th Grade JESSICA_NAZER@dpsk12.org
Niru Nepal Para – 2nd – and ECE lunch Paraprofessional Niru_Nepal@dpsk12.org
Kathleen Nickless Teacher – PE Specials Kathleen_Nickless@dpsk12.org
Carmen Nocera Restorative Practices Coordinator Office Support CARMEN_NOCERA@dpsk12.org
Akudo Nwokeukwu Community Engagement Office Support Akudo_Nwokeukwu@dpsk12.org
Diana Pacheco ECE Para Campos Paraprofessional Diana_Pacheco@dpsk12.org
Lasandra Paris Para – MI Depew Paraprofessional Lasandra_Paris@dpsk12.org
Elizabeth Park 5th with Carswell (M/T – EOF) 5th Grade Elizabeth_Park@dpsk12.org
Michael Parker Teacher – Newcomer 3-5 3rd Grade, Newcomer Michael_Parker@dpsk12.org
Kevin Perkins Teacher – 7th Grade Science 7th Grade KEVIN_WHITE@dpsk12.org
Elena Petrova Teacher – 8th Math 8th Grade Elena_Petrova@dpsk12.org
Daniela Pineda Teacher – 4th ELA-S 4th Grade Daniela_Pineda@dpsk12.org
Sima Pomerantz Para 4th Pineda Paraprofessional Sima_Pomerantz@dpsk12.org
Yudy Prada Teacher 1st Grade ELA-S 1st Grade, ELA-S yudy_prada@dpsk12.org
Suzanne Ramsey School Librarian Specials Suzanne_Ramsey@dpsk12.org
Amanda Reed Speech Language (Mon.-Wed.) Special Education Amanda_Reed@dpsk12.org
Coy Rice Gifted/Talented Gifted/Talented Coy_Rice@dpsk12.org
Randall Rick Para – Winston Paraprofessional Randall_Rick@dpsk12.org
Kaylan Robinson Teacher – 2nd Grade ELA-E 2nd Grade, ELA-E kaylan_robinson@dpsk12.org
Leonardo Rodriguez Asst. Principal Administration Leonardo_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Michael Rowley Teacher 6th Grade Michael_Rowley@dpsk12.org
Chelsea Salas Teacher – 8th Language Arts 8th Grade Chelsea_Salas@dpsk12.org
Barbara Sando Teacher/STL – 5th with Herndon 5th Grade Barbara_Sando@dpsk12.org
Halima Sasi Para Weiss-Ledoux Paraprofessional Halima_Sasi@dpsk12.org
Rehab Siddig Para Newcomer 3-5 Paraprofessional Rehab_Siddig@dpsk12.org
Hannah Sitek Teacher 6th Grade Literacy 6th Grade HANNAH_SITEK@dpsk12.org
Erik Smith STL/STEM Teacher Specials Erik_Smith@dpsk12.org
David Smith Teacher – PE Specials David_Smith@dpsk12.org
Michael Spencer Music Teacher 4th Grade, Specials Michael_Spencer@dpsk12.org
Michelle Stone Teacher – 3rd Math, Science, and Social Studies 3rd Grade Michelle_Stone@dpsk12.org
Dan Stone Teacher – 4th Mainstream Math, Science, and Social Studies 4th Grade Dan_Stone@dpsk12.org
Theresa Swain Teacher – Art Specials THERESA_SWAIN@dpsk12.org
Yvonne Sypher School Health Professional Mental Health Team YVONNE_SYPHER@dpsk12.org
Janet Taggart Teacher – Teacher – STL/ELD 4th and 5th/Literacy Interventionist for 1st – 5th NC 1st Grade, Newcomer, ELD, STL Janet_Taggart@dpsk12.org
Christopher Thornton Teacher – 8th Science 8th Grade Christopher_Thornton@dpsk12.org
Maria Uriostegui Para 2nd Grade ELA-S Paraprofessional Maria_Uriostegui@dpsk12.org
Chelsi Vecchiarelli Teacher – STL/K-2 Early Literacy Interventionist STL, Interventionist CHELSI_VECCHIARELLI@dpsk12.org
Lisa Velasquez Office Support II Office Support Lisa_Velasquez@dpsk12.org
Daro Wakeyo Para 2nd Woods Paraprofessional Daro_Wakeyo@dpsk12.org
Linwood Washington Dean of Students Dean of Students Linwood_Washington@dpsk12.org
Allison Webster Teacher – 7th Lang Arts 7th Grade Allison_Webster@dpsk12.org
Kyle Wiley Teacher – Elementary MIA Special Education KYLE_WILEY@dpsk12.org
James Wilkerson Teacher – Technology Specials James_Wilkerson@dpsk12.org
Keith Wood Teacher 6th Grade Keith_Wood@dpsk12.org
Katherine Woods-Frawley Teacher – 2nd 2nd Grade Katherine_Woods-Frawley@dpsk12.org
Terez Woodward Nurse Nursing Terez_Woodward@dpsk12.org
Farhiya Yussuf Para 5th Carswell M-W-F Paraprofessional Farhiya_Yussuf@dpsk12.org
Kifle Zerom Para 4th Grade ELA-E Paraprofessional Kifle_Zerom@dpsk12.org
Dean of Culture

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

Dean of Students
Name Title Department Email
Linwood Washington Dean of Students Dean of Students Linwood_Washington@dpsk12.org
ECE (Early Childhood Education)
Name Title Department Email
Renzo Acosta Teacher – ECE ELA-S ELA-S, ECE (Early Childhood Education) RENZO_ACOSTAOLCESE@dpsk12.org
1st Grade
Name Title Department Email
Allison Hendricks Teacher – Newcomer 1-2 1st Grade, Newcomer Allison_Hendricks@dpsk12.org
Rebecca LeDoux Teacher – 1st ELA 1st Grade rebecca_johnson-ledoux@dpsk12.org
Yudy Prada Teacher 1st Grade ELA-S 1st Grade, ELA-S yudy_prada@dpsk12.org
Janet Taggart Teacher – Teacher – STL/ELD 4th and 5th/Literacy Interventionist for 1st – 5th NC 1st Grade, Newcomer, ELD, STL Janet_Taggart@dpsk12.org
2nd Grade
3rd Grade
Name Title Department Email
Meg Cypress Teacher – 3rd 3rd Grade Meg_Cypress@dpsk12.org
Karen Dyroff Teacher – 3rd Grade ELA-S 3rd Grade Karen_Dyroff@dpsk12.org
David Elbot Teacher – 3rd 3rd Grade David_Elbot@dpsk12.org
Michael Parker Teacher – Newcomer 3-5 3rd Grade, Newcomer Michael_Parker@dpsk12.org
Michelle Stone Teacher – 3rd Math, Science, and Social Studies 3rd Grade Michelle_Stone@dpsk12.org
4th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Emmy Davis Teacher – 4th ELA-E 4th Grade emerald_davis@dpsk12.org
Lana Ledwig Teacher – 4th/STL Spanish/Intervention 4th Grade Lana_Ledwig@dpsk12.org
Daniela Pineda Teacher – 4th ELA-S 4th Grade Daniela_Pineda@dpsk12.org
Michael Spencer Music Teacher 4th Grade, Specials Michael_Spencer@dpsk12.org
Dan Stone Teacher – 4th Mainstream Math, Science, and Social Studies 4th Grade Dan_Stone@dpsk12.org
5th Grade
7th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Patricia Demel Teacher – 7th Math 7th Grade Patricia_Demel@dpsk12.org
Ryan Martinez Teacher – 7th Social Studies 7th Grade Ryan_Martinez@dpsk12.org
Jessica Nazer Teacher – 7th Grade Literacy 7th Grade JESSICA_NAZER@dpsk12.org
Kevin Perkins Teacher – 7th Grade Science 7th Grade KEVIN_WHITE@dpsk12.org
Allison Webster Teacher – 7th Lang Arts 7th Grade Allison_Webster@dpsk12.org
8th Grade
Name Title Department Email
Hans Broers Teacher – 8th SS 8th Grade Hans_Broers@dpsk12.org
Elena Petrova Teacher – 8th Math 8th Grade Elena_Petrova@dpsk12.org
Chelsea Salas Teacher – 8th Language Arts 8th Grade Chelsea_Salas@dpsk12.org
Christopher Thornton Teacher – 8th Science 8th Grade Christopher_Thornton@dpsk12.org
Newcomer
Name Title Department Email
Allison Hendricks Teacher – Newcomer 1-2 1st Grade, Newcomer Allison_Hendricks@dpsk12.org
Michael Parker Teacher – Newcomer 3-5 3rd Grade, Newcomer Michael_Parker@dpsk12.org
Janet Taggart Teacher – Teacher – STL/ELD 4th and 5th/Literacy Interventionist for 1st – 5th NC 1st Grade, Newcomer, ELD, STL Janet_Taggart@dpsk12.org
Gifted/Talented
Name Title Department Email
Coy Rice Gifted/Talented Gifted/Talented Coy_Rice@dpsk12.org
Instructional Leadership
Name Title Department Email
Elvina Htoo Teacher – ELD Elementary/STL Instructional Leadereship Elvina_Htoo@dpsk12.org
Nursing
Name Title Department Email
Terez Woodward Nurse Nursing Terez_Woodward@dpsk12.org
Paraprofessional
Name Title Department Email
Farhia Abdi Para K-Winston Paraprofessional Farhia_Abdi@dpsk12.org
Lekbira Bensabahia Para 4th Grade Paraprofessional Lekbira_Bensabahia@dpsk12.org
Zhour Boutyebi Para K-Canale Paraprofessional Zhour_Boutyebi@dpsk12.org
Nimco Bulhan Para – Stone/Elbot Paraprofessional Nimco_Bulhan@dpsk12.org
Chuda Dhungana Para – McGrady Paraprofessional Chuda_Dhungana@dpsk12.org
Kadiatou Dia Para -1st Weiss-Ledoux Paraprofessional Kadiatou_Dia@dpsk12.org
Felicia Dozier Para – MI SpEd Paraprofessional Felicia_Dozier@dpsk12.org
Bouchra Elafouah Para Newcomers Paraprofessional Bouchra_Elafouah@dpsk12.org
Lakenda Lewis Para – MI Paraprofessional Lakenda_Lewis@dpsk12.org
Pauline Maes Para – K Burton Paraprofessional Pauline_Maes@dpsk12.org
ChoCho Myint Para 2nd Grade Paraprofessional ChoCho_Myint@dpsk12.org
Niru Nepal Para – 2nd – and ECE lunch Paraprofessional Niru_Nepal@dpsk12.org
Diana Pacheco ECE Para Campos Paraprofessional Diana_Pacheco@dpsk12.org
Lasandra Paris Para – MI Depew Paraprofessional Lasandra_Paris@dpsk12.org
Sima Pomerantz Para 4th Pineda Paraprofessional Sima_Pomerantz@dpsk12.org
Randall Rick Para – Winston Paraprofessional Randall_Rick@dpsk12.org
Halima Sasi Para Weiss-Ledoux Paraprofessional Halima_Sasi@dpsk12.org
Rehab Siddig Para Newcomer 3-5 Paraprofessional Rehab_Siddig@dpsk12.org
Maria Uriostegui Para 2nd Grade ELA-S Paraprofessional Maria_Uriostegui@dpsk12.org
Daro Wakeyo Para 2nd Woods Paraprofessional Daro_Wakeyo@dpsk12.org
Farhiya Yussuf Para 5th Carswell M-W-F Paraprofessional Farhiya_Yussuf@dpsk12.org
Kifle Zerom Para 4th Grade ELA-E Paraprofessional Kifle_Zerom@dpsk12.org
Reading Intervention
Name Title Department Email
Aidan Cox Teacher – Elementary Math Interventionist Interventionist AIDAN_COX@dpsk12.org
Carmen Kuri-Moeller Teacher – Teacher – STL/Reading Interventionist STL, Interventionist Carmen_Kuri-Moeller@dpsk12.org
Chelsi Vecchiarelli Teacher – STL/K-2 Early Literacy Interventionist STL, Interventionist CHELSI_VECCHIARELLI@dpsk12.org
Special Education
Facilities
Name Title Department Email
Sabra Cordova Facilities Facilities Sabra_Cordova@dpsk12.org
Ulfeta Kuduzovic Facilities – Asst.Manager Facilities Ulfeta_Kuduzovic@dpsk12.org
Cafeteria Staff
Name Title Department Email
Rosa Martinez Food Services – Manager Cafeteria Staff Rosa_Martinez@dpsk12.org